offer

HSBC Bank New Delhi IFSC Code, Branches Address & Contact Numbers

You are here Home  > Banks IFSC Code & ATM Centres  > HSBC Branches, IFSC Code & ATM >  HSBC Bank New Delhi IFSC Code, Branches Address & Contact Numbers
Item image
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0110002
Branch:                 Main Branch, New Delhi
City:       Delhi
District:                 New Delhi
State:     New Delhi
Address:                No. 25, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110 001
Contact:                Vipin C Barthwal Ph: 9873174319 E-Mail: Vipincbarthwal@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..=
IFSC Code:          HSBC0110004
Branch:                 South Extension, New Delhi
City:       Delhi
District:                 New Delhi
State:     New Delhi
Address:                F-43, South Extension – I, New Delhi 110 049
Contact:                Roshini Anand Ph: 9899974314 E-Mail: Roshinianand@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0110005
Branch:                 Gurgaon
City:       Gurgaon
District:                 Gurgaon
State:     Haryana
Address:                Jmd Regent Square, Gurgaon-Mehrauli Road, Dlf Phas Ii, Gurgaon 122 001
Contact:                Nidhie Grewal Ph: 9811403521 E-Mail: Nidhiegrewal@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0110006
Branch:                 Greater Kailash, New Delhi
City:       Delhi
District:                 New Delhi
State:     New Delhi
Address:                R-47, Greater Kailash-I, New Delhi 110 048
Contact:                Charu Sethi Ph: 9999038809 E-Mail: Charusethi@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0110007
Branch:                 Noida (U.P.)
City:       Noida
District:                 Gautam Bodda Nagar
State:     Uttar Pradesh
Address:                K 14-18, Sector 18, Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida 201 301
Contact:                Nitin Mathur Ph: 9999199860 E-Mail: Nitinmathur@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0110008
Branch:                 Basant Lok, New Delhi
City:       Delhi
District:                 New Delhi
State:     New Delhi
Address:                no. 12, Basant Lok, New Delhi 110 057
Contact:                Jyotin Jyohar Ph: 9899266550 E-Mail: Jyotinjauhar@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0110009
Branch:                 Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi
City:       Delhi
District:                 New Delhi
State:     New Delhi
Address:                Central Market, Punjabi Bagh (West), New Delhi – 110023
Contact:                Karan Johar Ph: 9899262163 E-Mail: Karanjohar@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0141002
Branch:                 Ludhiana
City:       Ludhiana
District:                 Ludhiana
State:     Punjab
Address:                Ludhiana Stock Exchange Building, Gr Floor, Feroze Gandhi Market, Ludhiana 141 001
Contact:                Virendra Virmani Ph: 9888054647 E-Mail: Virendravirmani@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0160002
Branch:                 Chandigarh
City:       Chandigarh
District:                 Chandigarh
State:     Chandigarh
Address:                Sco 1, Sector 9-D, Chandigarh 160 017
Contact:                Sachin Vinayak Ph: 9888877711 E-Mail: Sachinvinayak@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC01INDIA
Branch:                 Payments Division
City:       Mumbai
District:                 Mumbai
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                52/60, M.G Road, Mumbai -400 001
Contact:
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0226002
Branch:                 Lucknow
City:       Lucknow
District:                 Lucknow
State:     Uttar Pradesh
Address:                1, Shahnajaf Road, Opp. Saharaganj Mall, Lucknow 226001
Contact:                Nazaf Rizvi Ph: 9919003018 E-Mail: Najafrizvi@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0302002
Branch:                 Jaipur
City:       Jaipur
District:                 Jaipur
State:     Rajasthan
Address:                61-A, Vasanti Building, Sardar Patel Marg, C- Scheme, Jaipur 302 001
Contact:                Vipul Marwaha Ph: 99826 82600 E-Mail: Vipulmarwaha@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0342002
Branch:                 Jodhpur
City:       Jodhpur
District:                 Jodhpur
State:     Rajasthan
Address:                Plot No. C – 43a (2), Pwd Colony, Jodhpur – 342001
Contact:                Pawanjit Gakhar Ph: 9888905550 E-Mail: Pawanjitgakhar@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0380002
Branch:                 Ahmedabad
City:       Ahmedabad
District:                 Ahmedabad
State:     Gujarat
Address:                Mardia Plaza, , C G Road, Ahmedabad 380 006
Contact:                Rohit Sinha Ph: 9925006656 E-Mail: Rohitsinha@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0390002
Branch:                 Vadodara
City:       Vadodara
District:                 Vadodara
State:     Gujarat
Address:                “sheel”, 1 / 2 Kalpana Society, Inox Multiplex Road, Race Course Circle, , Vadodara 390 007
Contact:                Amit Marathe Ph: 9979044222 E-Mail: Amitmarathe@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0395003
Branch:                 Surat
City:       Hazira – Surat
District:                 Surat
State:     Gujarat
Address:                Riddhi Plaza, Opposite Kribhco Township, Hazira, Surat District, Gujarat-394510
Contact:                9919003028
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0400002
Branch:                 Main Branch, Mumbai
City:       Mumbai
District:                 Mumbai
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                52/60, M.G. Road, Mumbai 400 001
Contact:                Amar Tekwani Ph: 9820214373 E-Mail: Amartekwani@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0400003
Branch:                 Andheri, Mumbai
City:       Mumbai
District:                 Mumbai
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                Hsbc, Plot No. 139-140 B, Western Express Highway, Sahar Road Junction, Vile Parle (East), Mumbai – 400 057
Contact:                Anand Kinjawadekar Ph: 9920607799 E-Mail: Kanand@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0400004
Branch:                 Bandra, Mumbai
City:       Mumbai
District:                 Mumbai
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                Hsbc Centre, Dr Ambedkar Road, Bandra (West), Mumbai 400 050
Contact:                Pravin Dwivedi Ph: 9820188489 E-Mail: Pravinkumardwivedi@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0400005
Branch:                 Borivali, Mumbai
City:       Mumbai
District:                 Mumbai
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                Siddharth Arcade, L T Road – Factory Lane Junction, Borivli (West), Mumbai 400 092
Contact:                Rajesh Subramanian Ph: 9833397494 E-Mail: Rajeshsubramanian@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0400006
Branch:                 Chembur, Mumbai
City:       Mumbai
District:                 Mumbai
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                Mercantile Apartments, Dr Choitram Gidwani Road, Chembur, Mumbai 400 074
Contact:                Rahul Chopra Ph: 9820282220 E-Mail: Rahulchopra@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0400007
Branch:                 Peddar Road, Mumbai
City:       Mumbai
District:                 Mumbai
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                Asha Mahal, 46 B, Dr G Deshmukh Marg, Mumbai 400 026
Contact:                Vivek Pandey Ph: 9819834210 E-Mail: Vivekpandey@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0400008
Branch:                 Juhu, Mumbai
City:       Mumbai
District:                 Mumbai
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                Eden Square, Plot No. 3/1, N.S. Road No. 10, Jvpd Scheme, Juhu, Vile Parle (West), Mumbai – 400 049
Contact:                Anurag Shirvadkar Ph: 9819926026 E-Mail: Anuragshirvadkar@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0400010
Branch:                 Lokhandwala, Mumbai
City:       Mumbai
District:                 Mumbai
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                E-2/3/4, Manish Garden, Ground Floor, J P Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai 400 053
Contact:                Pearl Fernandes Ph: 9821910999 E-Mail: Pearlfernandes@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0400011
Branch:                 Thane
City:       Thane
District:                 Thane
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                Ish Krupa, Ram Maruti Road, Naupada, Thane (West) 400 602
Contact:                Vaishali Chavan Ph: 9820467802 E-Mail: Vaishalichavan@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0400012
Branch:                 Powai, Mumbai
City:       Mumbai
District:                 Mumbai
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                Prudential House, Ground Floor, Hiranandani Business Park, Powai, Mumbai 400 076
Contact:                Madhuri Daftardar Ph: 9820129197 E-Mail: Madhuridaftardar@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0411002
Branch:                 Pune
City:       Pune
District:                 Pune
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                Amar Avinash Corporate City, Sector No. 11, Bund Garden Road, Pune 411 011
Contact:                Prashant Khanna Ph: 9822220065 E-Mail: Prashantkhanna@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0411003
Branch:                 Bhandarkar Road, Pune
City:       Pune
District:                 Pune
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                Pradeep Chambers, Bhandarkar Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411 004
Contact:                Vivek Pandohi Ph: 9960611228 E-Mail: Vivekpandohi@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0422002
Branch:                 Nasik
City:       Deolali Camp – Nasik
District:                 Nasik
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                Deolali Centre Mall, Survey No 27-E, House No 27, Lam Road, Deolali Camp, Nasik District, Maharashtra-422401.
Contact:                9822932876
IFSC Code:          HSBC0440002
Branch:                 Nagpur
City:       Nagpur
District:                 Nagpur
State:     Maharashtra
Address:                Shriram Shyam Towers, S V Patel Road, Kingsway, Nagpur – 440 001
Contact:                Jitendra Jain Ph: 9822932876 E-Mail: Jitendrajain@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0452002
Branch:                 Indore
City:       Indore
District:                 Indore
State:     Madhya Pradesh
Address:                Darshan Mall, Upper Ground Floor, 15/2, Race Course Road, Indore 452 001
Contact:                Unmesh Gogwekar Ph: 9993099900 E-Mail: Unmeshgogwekar@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0492002
Branch:                 Raipur
City:       Raipur
District:                 Raipur
State:     Chhattisgarh
Address:                D M Plaza, Holding No. 8/127, Moulana Abdul Rauf Ward No.36, Fire Brigade Chowk, Chhotapara, Raipur – 492001
Contact:                Ajay Sondhi Ph: 9826954111 E-Mail: Ajaysondhi@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0500002
Branch:                 Hyderabad
City:       Hyderabad
District:                 Hyderabad Urban
State:     Andhra Pradesh
Address:                6-3-1107 & 1108, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad 500 082
Contact:                Rahul Varma Ph: 9885843434 E-Mail: Rahulvarma@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0530002
Branch:                 Vishakhapatnam
City:       Visakhapatnam
District:                 Vishakapatnam
State:     Andhra Pradesh
Address:                Vinayagar Paradise, Door No. 10-1-38/B, Waltair Uplands, T.B. Road, Visakhapatnam 530 003
Contact:                Srinivas Mendu Ph: 9830144044 E-Mail: Srinivasmendu@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0560002
Branch:                 Main Branch, Bangalore
City:       Bangalore
District:                 Bangalore Urban
State:     Karnataka
Address:                No. 7, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Bangalore 560 001
Contact:                Ravi Sadangi Ph: 9880915977 E-Mail: Ravisadangi@hsbc.Co.In
IFSC Code:          HSBC0560003
Branch:                 Jayanagar, Bangalore
City:       Bangalore
District:                 Bangalore Urban
State:     Karnataka
Address:                Hsbc, No. 84, Gandhi Bazar Main Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore – 560 004
Contact:                Harish Raghu Ph: 9845375797 E-Mail: Harishraghu@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0570002
Branch:                 Mysore
City:       Mysore
District:                 Mysore
State:     Karnataka
Address:                1, Kalidasa Road, Jayalakshmi Puram, Mysore-570002
Contact:                Ramakrishna Bhagavan Ph: 9845145170 E-Mail: Ramakrishnabhagavan@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0600002
Branch:                 Main Branch, Chennai
City:       Chennai
District:                 Chennai
State:     Tamil Nadu
Address:                96, Dr Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore, Chennai 600 004
Contact:                Stephen Dique Ph: 9176699935 E-Mail: Stephendique@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0600003
Branch:                 Adyar, Chennai
City:       Chennai
District:                 Chennai
State:     Tamil Nadu
Address:                Rajalakshmi Palace, No 43, I Main Road, Adyar, Chennai 600 020
Contact:                P V Sumita Ph: 9899697340 E-Mail: Pvsumita@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0641002
Branch:                 Coimbatore
City:       Coimbatore
District:                 Coimbotore
State:     Tamil Nadu
Address:                Srivari Gokul Towers, 108, Race Course Road, Coimbatore 641 018
Contact:                Rajeev Menon Ph: 9994900069 E-Mail: Rajeevmenon@rediffmail.Com
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0682002
Branch:                 Kochi
City:       Kochi
District:                 Ernakulam
State:     Kerala
Address:                Hsbc,Pulikkal Estate, M G Road,Pallimukku,Kochi – 682 016
Contact:                Kedar Tipnis Ph: 99464 45443 E-Mail: Kedartipnis@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0695002
Branch:                 Trivandrum
City:       Thiruvananthapuram
District:                 Trivandrum
State:     Kerala
Address:                Diamond Hill, Vellayambalam, Trivandrum 695 010
Contact:                Sayan Bhattacharyya Ph: 9846894501 E-Mail: Sayanbhattacharya@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0700004
Branch:                 Main Branch, Kolkata
City:       Kolkata
District:                 Kolkata
State:     West Bengal
Address:                31 Bbd Bagh, Dalhousie Square, Kolkata 700 001
Contact:                Suvashis Halder Ph: 9830675144 E-Mail: Suvashishalder@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0700005
Branch:                 Gariahat,Kolkata
City:       Kolkata
District:                 Kolkata
State:     West Bengal
Address:                Hsbc, Fort Terrazo, No. 5, Ramani Chatterjee Road, Kolkata 700 029
Contact:                Rakesh Singh Ph: 9830010132 E-Mail: Rakesh1singh@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0700006
Branch:                 Howrah, Kolkata
City:       Kolkata
District:                 Kolkata
State:     West Bengal
Address:                No. 21, Grand Trunk Road (South), Howrah 711 101
Contact:                Parthasarathy Ganguly Ph: 9836417170 E-Mail: Parthasarathiganguly@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0700008
Branch:                 Ultadanga, Kolkata
City:       Kolkata
District:                 Kolkata
State:     West Bengal
Address:                P-158, , Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kolkata 700 054
Contact:                Rahul Ghosh Ph: 9830125266 E-Mail: Rahulghosh@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0700010
Branch:                 Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata
City:       Kolkata
District:                 Kolkata
State:     West Bengal
Address:                Jasmine Towers, 31, Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata 700 017
Contact:                Praveen Chandna Ph: 9836561104 E-Mail: Praveenchandna@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0700012
Branch:                 Salt Lake, Kolkata
City:       Kolkata
District:                 Kolkata
State:     West Bengal
Address:                Ec-18, Sector 1, Opp. City Centre, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 064
Contact:                Yuvraj Singh Johar Ph: 9830666022 E-Mail: Yuvrajsinghjohar@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0700013
Branch:                 New Alipore, Kolkata
City:       Kolkata
District:                 Kolkata
State:     West Bengal
Address:                375, Block `g’, New Alipore, Kolkata 700 053
Contact:                Achal Jaiswal Ph: 9830267077 E-Mail: Achaljaiswal@hsbc.Co.In
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0781002
Branch:                 Guwahati
City:       Guwahati
District:                 Guwahati
State:     Assam
Address:                G.S.Road, Bhangagarh, Guwahati, Assam – 781005
Contact:                9706000101
……………………………………………………………………………………………..
IFSC Code:          HSBC0800002
Branch:                 Patna
City:       Patna
District:                 Patna
State:     Bihar
Address:                Kataruka Niwas, South Gandhi Maidan, Patna 800001
Contact:                Arshad Rasheed Ph: 9835033144 E-Mail: Arshadrasheed@hsbc.Co.In

Our address

Address:
No. 25, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110 001
GPS:
28.6286462, 77.22682580000003

Leave a review

Price
Location
Staff
Services
Quality

offer
Close Comments

Comments (5)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Ad